Registration: Legally Practicing Across Borders: A Detailed Survey of Interstate and International Mental Health Practice, 2020 Edition (LIVE)

$19.00

Out of stock

See the full course brochure here.

This event has been cancelled due to high-speed rule changes occurring during the COVID-19 emergency

States are enacting rules that open up practice to out-of-state licensees rather quickly. We will reschedule this event when the jurisdictional practice picture is more settled.

Event on:
March 13th, 2020 at

  • Pacific Time: Noon
  • Mountain Time: 1PM
  • Central Time: 2PM
  • Eastern Time: 3PM

Registration for this event is free for the following populations: Those with active access to Office Hours; Our legacy members.

Registration is discounted for the following populations: Those who are registered for our Telemental Health Certificate Program; Those who purchased previous editions of this educational program.

This product is discounted for our legacy members and some others with certain types of access.

v1.26.07

Scheduled Maintenance

We will be temporarily taking the website offline at 10:00 PM Pacific (1:00 AM Eastern) tonight, July 6, in order to make some improvements. We plan to be back online by midnight Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern). We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Dismiss