Registration: The Solo Practitioner’s Tech Setup for Success: Effectiveness, HIPAA Compliance, Client Safety, and Efficiency

with Roy Huggins, LPC NCC and Liath Dalton
1 CE credit hour, legal-ethical

June 25, 2021 – 1.75 hours (1 CE hour plus practice management workshop)
1PM Pacific / 2PM Mountain / 3PM Central / 4PM Eastern

Includes a practice management workshop with practical tips to use right away

View Details

v1.26.07

Scheduled Maintenance

We will be temporarily taking the website offline at 10:00 PM Pacific (1:00 AM Eastern) tonight, July 6, in order to make some improvements. We plan to be back online by midnight Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern). We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Dismiss