Considerations in Couples Therapy during COVID19

Fiona O'Farrell, MA, LMFT, CST

Presented by Fiona O’Farrell, MA, LMFT, CST June 19, 2020 – 1 hour (1 legal-ethical CE hour) 1:30 PM Pacific / 2:30 PM Mountain / 3:30 PM Central / 4:30 PM Eastern This conference session will identify the commonly reported experiences that couples and people in relationships are facing during social isolation. We will also […]

v1.25.07

Scheduled Maintenance

We will be temporarily taking the website offline at 10:00 PM Pacific (1:00 AM Eastern) tonight, July 6, in order to make some improvements. We plan to be back online by midnight Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern). We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Dismiss