Upcoming Events

Showing Events For:

  • All Events
Office Hours (June 24th, 2021)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 10:00AM - 11:30AM
  • Mountain Time: 11:00AM - 12:30PM
  • Central Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Thu June 24th, 2021
Group Practice Office Hours (June 24th, 2021) -- June session of Eric Ström, JD PhD LMHC
2 hrs.
  • Pacific Time: 12:00PM - 2:00PM
  • Mountain Time: 1:00PM - 3:00PM
  • Central Time: 2:00PM - 4:00PM
  • Eastern Time: 3:00PM - 5:00PM
Fri June 25th, 2021
Designing a Group Practice’s Tech Setup for Success: Effectiveness, HIPAA Compliance, Client Safety, and Efficiency
1.75 hrs.
  • Pacific Time: 9:00AM - 10:45AM
  • Mountain Time: 10:00AM - 11:45AM
  • Central Time: 11:00AM - 12:45PM
  • Eastern Time: 12:00PM - 1:45PM
Fri June 25th, 2021
Telehealth Coverage and Billing in a Post-COVID Future
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 11:00AM - 12:30PM
  • Mountain Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Central Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 2:00PM - 3:30PM
Fri June 25th, 2021
The Solo Practitioner's Tech Setup for Success: Effectiveness, HIPAA Compliance, Client Safety, and Efficiency
1.75 hrs.
  • Pacific Time: 1:00PM - 2:45PM
  • Mountain Time: 2:00PM - 3:45PM
  • Central Time: 3:00PM - 4:45PM
  • Eastern Time: 4:00PM - 5:45PM
Office Hours (July 1st, 2021)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 10:00AM - 11:30AM
  • Mountain Time: 11:00AM - 12:30PM
  • Central Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Fri July 2nd, 2021
Group Practice Office Hours (July 2nd, 2021)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Mountain Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  • Central Time: 2:00PM - 3:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 3:00PM - 4:30PM
Fri July 9th, 2021
Group Practice Office Hours (July 9th, 2021)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Mountain Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  • Central Time: 2:00PM - 3:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 3:00PM - 4:30PM
Fri July 16th, 2021
Group Practice Office Hours (July 16th, 2021)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Mountain Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  • Central Time: 2:00PM - 3:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 3:00PM - 4:30PM
Fri July 23rd, 2021
Group Practice Office Hours (July 23rd, 2021)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Mountain Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  • Central Time: 2:00PM - 3:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 3:00PM - 4:30PM
Fri July 30th, 2021
Group Practice Office Hours (July 30th, 2021)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Mountain Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  • Central Time: 2:00PM - 3:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 3:00PM - 4:30PM

Thriving and Making Comfort Conference 2021

Practice Care in a Post-COVID Future

With tracks for both solo practitioners and group practices and a keynote presentation from Barbara Griswold LMFT on insurance billing, attendees will walk away feeling supported in their tech selection approach and insurance navigation in the new era of telehealth.

Claim Your Tickets

Not Interested

Scheduled Maintenance

We will be temporarily taking the website offline at 10:00 PM Pacific (1:00 AM Eastern) tonight, July 6, in order to make some improvements. We plan to be back online by midnight Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern). We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Dismiss