Practicing Via Telemental Health IV: Preparing to Practice [Section 1]

View Brochure Vital Stats Date and Time: August 27th, Noon Pacific / 1PM Mountain / 2PM Central / 3PM Eastern — there is a second section of this course on August 30th, click here to view that section. Venue: The event will be held via interactive webinar Cost: Included in TMH course series ($179) which includes the recordings […]

Practicing Via Telemental Health IV: Preparing to Practice [Section 2]

View Brochure Vital Stats Date and Time: August 30th, 9AM Pacific / 10AM Mountain / 11AM Central / Noon Eastern — there is a second section of this course on August 27th, click here to view that section. Venue: The event will be held via interactive webinar Cost: Included in TMH course series ($179) which includes the recordings […]

v1.25.07

Scheduled Maintenance

We will be temporarily taking the website offline at 10:00 PM Pacific (1:00 AM Eastern) tonight, July 6, in order to make some improvements. We plan to be back online by midnight Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern). We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Dismiss