Thriving and Making Comfort Conference – All Presentations

$

Your generosity will help fund more accessible content like this in the future.

Registration: The Solo Practitioner's Tech Setup for Success: Effectiveness, HIPAA Compliance, Client Safety, and Efficiency

with Roy Huggins, LPC NCC and Liath Dalton
1 CE credit hour, legal-ethical

June 25, 2021 - 1.75 hours (1 CE hour plus practice management workshop)
1PM Pacific / 2PM Mountain / 3PM Central / 4PM Eastern

Includes a practice management workshop with practical tips to use right away

View Details

Registration: Designing a Group Practice’s Tech Setup for Success: Effectiveness, HIPAA Compliance, Client Safety, and Efficiency

with Roy Huggins, LPC NCC and Liath Dalton
1 CE credit hour, legal-ethical

June 25, 2021 - 1.75 hours (1 CE credit hour, plus practice management workshop)
9AM Pacific / 10AM Mountain / 11AM Central / 12PM Eastern

Includes a practice management workshop with practical tips to use right away

View Details

Registration: Telehealth Coverage and Billing in a Post-COVID Future

with Barbara Griswold, LMFT
1.5 CE credit hours for boards who accept CE credits for insurance discussions

June 25, 2021 - 90 minutes (1.5 CE credit hours approved for attendees whose licensing boards accept trainings on insurance for continuing education credit)
11AM Pacific / 12PM Mountain / 1PM Central / 2PM Eastern

View Details

SKU: whole-tmcc21-live
Category:

Thriving and Making Comfort Conference 2021

Practice Care in a Post-COVID Future

With tracks for both solo practitioners and group practices and a keynote presentation from Barbara Griswold LMFT on insurance billing, attendees will walk away feeling supported in their tech selection approach and insurance navigation in the new era of telehealth.

Claim Your Tickets

Not Interested

Scheduled Maintenance

We will be temporarily taking the website offline at 10:00 PM Pacific (1:00 AM Eastern) tonight, July 6, in order to make some improvements. We plan to be back online by midnight Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern). We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Dismiss