Group Office Hours Sessions

Upcoming Sessions

Thu February 22nd, 2024
Business School Special Office Hours with Kelly & Miranda from ZynnyMe (February 22nd, 2024)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 10:00AM - 11:30AM
  • Mountain Time: 11:00AM - 12:30PM
  • Central Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Fri February 23rd, 2024
Group Practice Office Hours (February 23rd, 2024)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Mountain Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  • Central Time: 2:00PM - 3:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 3:00PM - 4:30PM

Using Group Office Hours

As a Group Office Hours subscriber, you can:

Previous Sessions

v1.23.01

Scheduled Maintenance

We will be temporarily taking the website offline at 10:00 PM Pacific (1:00 AM Eastern) tonight, July 6, in order to make some improvements. We plan to be back online by midnight Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern). We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Dismiss