Office Hours Sessions

Upcoming Sessions

Office Hours (December 10th, 2020)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 10:00AM - 11:30AM
  • Mountain Time: 11:00AM - 12:30PM
  • Central Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Office Hours (December 17th, 2020)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 10:00AM - 11:30AM
  • Mountain Time: 11:00AM - 12:30PM
  • Central Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Office Hours (December 23rd, 2020)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  • Mountain Time: 2:00PM - 3:30PM
  • Central Time: 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 4:00PM - 5:30PM
Office Hours (December 30th, 2020)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  • Mountain Time: 2:00PM - 3:30PM
  • Central Time: 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 4:00PM - 5:30PM
Office Hours (January 7th, 2021)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 10:00AM - 11:30AM
  • Mountain Time: 11:00AM - 12:30PM
  • Central Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Office Hours (January 14th, 2021)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 10:00AM - 11:30AM
  • Mountain Time: 11:00AM - 12:30PM
  • Central Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Office Hours (January 21st, 2021)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 10:00AM - 11:30AM
  • Mountain Time: 11:00AM - 12:30PM
  • Central Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Office Hours (January 28th, 2021)
90 min.
  • Pacific Time: 10:00AM - 11:30AM
  • Mountain Time: 11:00AM - 12:30PM
  • Central Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
  • Eastern Time: 1:00PM - 2:30PM

Using Office Hours

As an Office Hours subscriber, you can:

Previous Sessions

Scheduled Maintenance

We will be temporarily taking the website offline at 10:00 PM Pacific (1:00 AM Eastern) tonight, July 6, in order to make some improvements. We plan to be back online by midnight Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern). We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Dismiss